10 Free Photoshop Actions for 2021

Photoshop Effects
Photoshop actions capture all of the steps needed to transform a file and let you apply them with just one click. Discover 10 free Photoshop actions in this video. ► Download unlimited premium Photoshop effects: https://elements.envato.com/add-ons/actions-and-presets/compatible-with-adobe-photoshop?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Here are the premium and free Photoshop effects mentioned in the video:

Premium Photoshop Effects From Envato Elements:
1. Cartoon Painting Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/cartoon-painting-photoshop-action-943GKN6?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
2. Cyber Poster Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/cyber-poster-photoshop-action-2EPR8RZ?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
3. Polygon Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/polygon-photoshop-action-LEFNWV5?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
4. Cartoonize Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/cartoonize-photoshop-action-JBECFR8?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
5. Illustration Sketch Painting Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/illustration-sketch-painting-photoshop-action-UKFBG4N?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
6. Double Exposure Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/double-exposure-photoshop-action-6NSH55?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
7. Winter Photoshop Actions: https://elements.envato.com/winter-photoshop-actions-PPCCKR?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
8. CineStock Photoshop Actions: https://elements.envato.com/cinestock-photoshop-actions-9FLHVS?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
9. Watercolor Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/watercolor-photoshop-action-XEQNK2?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
10. Pinhole Photography PS Actions: https://elements.envato.com/pinhole-photography-ps-actions-2QALUK?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Free Photoshop Effects:
1. Vintage Red Action: https://www.deviantart.com/meganjoy/art/Photoshop-vintage-red-action-321674847
2. Intensify Photoshop Action: http://photographypla.net/free-intensify-photoshop-action/
3. Winter Breeze: https://www.deviantart.com/meganjoy/art/Photoshop-Winter-breeze-Action-297565169
4. Creamy Photoshop Actions: https://www.deviantart.com/meganjoy/art/Photoshop-Creamy-Actions-297783945
5. Bold Black and White: http://www.presetkingdom.com/free-bold-black-white-photoshop-action/
6. Light Leak: https://loadedlandscapes.com/free-light-leak-photoshop-action/
7. Color Pop: http://shutterpulse.com/free-color-pop-photoshop-action/
8. Nightmare Photoshop Action: https://shutterpulse.com/free-nightmare-photoshop-action/
9. Summer Haze: http://photographypla.net/free-summer-haze-photoshop-action/
10. Photoshop Sunlight and Sundown Action: https://www.deviantart.com/meganjoy/art/Photoshop-sunlight-and-sundown-action-288544857

► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Read more on 100 Free Photoshop Actions (And How to Make Your Own) on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/100-free-photoshop-actions-and-how-to-make-your-own–photo-3502?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_Xyg4x83K4WY&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Ultimate Guide to Workflow in Lightroom and Photoshop
Create a Gloss Effect in Photoshop CS6
Face Swapping In Photoshop – Tips for the Beginner
How to Architectural Visualization – Photoshop Tutorial
How to Create a Vintage Photo Look – Photoshop Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.